Welcome to the Annehurst Resources Center

SCROLL DOWN FOR PDF FILES LOCATED BELOW

Your AVRA Board

Jeff Inskeep – President
jeff@annehurst.com or 614-496-4970

Renee Hunt – Treasurer
renee@annehurst.com or 614-943-0519

Sharon Shai – Secretary
sharon@annehurst.com or 614-266-3158

 

Karen Spiller – Director
karen@annehurst.com or 614-570-2964

Bill Streetman – Director
bill@annehurst.com or 614-327-7440

2015 AVRA Dues mailing

AVRA 2015 dues mailing letter 2_26_2015

Click here for the AVRA Collection Policy

Warranty Deed Revisions

2015 Amendment to the AVRA Warranty Deeds

2014 Annehurst Proposed Warranty Deed Restriction Revisions with Commentary

Click here for Revised Warranty Deeds with Commentary 

2014 Annehurst Proposed Warranty Deed Restriction Revisions

Click here for Annehurst Proposed Amendment to Warranty Deeds 5_8_14

Frequently asked questions about the AVRA and the revision to the Warranty Deeds

Click here for AVRA Frequently Asked Questions 5_8_2014

Warranty Deed Restriction Meeting

Click here for video from the AVRA Warranty Deed Revision Meeting

Prior Annehurst Property Info & Warranty Deed Restrictions (revisons filed March 2015 see above)

Click here for information regarding property and deed restrictions

AVRA Financials

AVRA 2016 budget

Click here to view AVRA past financials. (Requires Google account*)

To secure access to the AVRA Financials, they are stored using permissions based security. This uses Gmail to authenticate the access. In the future we will be setting up an owner portal that will allow you to have secure access via your individual password. To view the financials, simply click the link above and on the next screen you are presented with, click Request access. We will approve your access in a timely fashion and you will be able to get access via the link above.

Annehurst Articles of Incorporation

Click here for Annehurst Corp (PDF)

Mission Statement

Click here to download the AVRA Mission Statement (PDF)

AVRA Bylaws

AVRA Bylaws web

Annehurst Corporate Boundary

Click here to download Annehurst Corporate Boundary (PDF)

AVRA Insurance

 

For a current copy of the AVRA insurance coverage, please email your name address and phone number to: info@annehurst.com