Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer

Election results 2015

I personally would like to acknowledge all of the candidates and thank them for getting involved.

The final results are:
Renee Hunt:   260 votes
Sharon Shai:   251 votes
Kelly Moran:   126 votes
Russell Stephan:   121 votes

Renee Hunt and Sharon Shai are our newly elected Board of Trustees members.

There were signup sheets for committees at the annual meeting. If you missed the meeting or you would like to get involved, volunteer for a committee! I would like to challenge residents to get on a committee.

Committees include: Finance Committee, Maintenance Committee, Events/Planning Committee and a Communications Committee. If you would like to get on a committee, you can email or call 496-4970.

It really was great to see all of the attendees at the annual meeting.

Looking forward to a great year,

Jeff Inskeep
AVRA President




There are no comments yet

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *